Join us for our upcoming complimentary Power Hours, hour-long webinars designed to bring you new insights into integrated health care.  Register for one, two or all three below.

  • Impact Spending: Creating Community Impact with Every Dollar Spent 
    October 28, 8 am – 9 am Pacific Time/3 pm – 4 pm UTC


  • Catalysts in Health Care: Perspectives on Kaiser Permanente from Germany and Canada
    November 16, 7 am – 8 am Pacific Time/3 pm – 4 pm UTC


  • Integrated Care Case Studies
    December 14, 7 am – 8 am Pacific Time/3 pm – 4 pm UTC 

Ije-enu Nwosu, Head of Impact Spending for Kaiser Permanente, will share how we leverage our supply chain to further create positive impact in the communities we serve.


Angel Arnaout, a surgical oncologist in Canada, and Benedikt Simon, a health care policy and practice leader in Germany, were Harkness Fellows at Kaiser Permanente, working to understand how our integrated model works and what might be transferrable to their health systems.  Hear from Angel and Benedikt what integrated are concepts hold the most promise for them, and what they want Kaiser Permanente to learn from their systems.


Kaiser Permanente’s Institute for Health Policy has created a series of case studies that epitomize the power of an integrated health care system.  Hear from Murray Ross, Vice President and Rebecca Flournoy, Senior Policy Consultant at the Institute for Health Policy to hear these examples of our integrated system at work.

Power Hours Registration

Sign up to join Kaiser Permanente's 2021 Power Hours, happening in October, November and December 2021.
How did you hear about KP International Power Hours?

Please indicate with 2021 Power Hours you wish to attend.(Required)
Within 2 business days of registering, you will receive a confirmation email with details and a calendar invite for the Power Hour (s) you select.
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.